Skip to content ↓
Hele's School

Hele's School

Hele's School A great place to learn. A great place to grow.

Year 8 Options

 Please find details of all the subjects here - Curriculum Booklet KS4

For further support regarding the options process contact: -

Mrs Yeomans - Careers Support Manager - yeomans@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Ayres - Assistant Principal (Curriculum for Learning) - ayres@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

Curriculum Videos

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Ms C Wakeham 

Contact -  wakeham@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mr A Smith

Contact  - smithan@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department  - Mr J Edwards

Contact - edwards@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mr J Edwards

Contact - edwards@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mrs K Wooding

Contact - wooding@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mr S Jones

Contact - jones@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mrs K Blandin-Neaves

Contact - blandin-neaves@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mr M Kelly

Contact - kelly@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mrs K Blandin-Neaves

Contact - blandin-neaves@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mrs C Redfern

Contact - redfern@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mrs K Wooding

Contact - wooding@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mr S Cartwright

Contact - cartwright@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mr M Cusack

Contact - cusack@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Miss A Pike

Contact - pike@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mrs K Blandin-Neaves

Contact - blandin-neaves@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mr M Cusack

Contact - cusack@heles.plymouth.sch.uk

 

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Head of department - Mrs K Blandin-Neaves

Contact - blandin-neaves@heles.plymouth.sch.uk